Dealers of 2018

Dealers’ Websites
Dealer Name E-mail Address Website Address
Retro Daddio jen@shopretrodaddio.com http://stores.shopretrodaddio.com/
Blibbering Humdingers bhumdingers@gmail.com https://blibberinghumdingers.com/
Clockwork Cat Design Studios, LLC clockworkcatds@gmail.com http://clockworkcatdesigns.com/
Mystik Waboose mystikwaboose@yahoo.com https://www.facebook.com/Mystik-Waboose-Clothier-109151045780060/
Orielis’ Books orielisbooks@gmail.com http://www.orielisbooks.com/
Sir Nicodemys sirnicodemys@comcast.net https://www.facebook.com/Sir-Nicodemys-587348844732624/
Walt’s Cards dwbarn@aol.com https://www.facebook.com/pages/Walts-Sports-Cards/177995152224195
Stitchin’ Puppies twoluvbugs@hotmail.com https://www.etsy.com/shop/stitchinpuppies
The Dragon’s Hoard harry@thedragonshoard.com http://thedragonshoard.com/
Oakley’s Gently Used Books oakleysbks@aol.com http://www.oakleysusedbooks.com/
Healing Hands Mobile Massage hhmobilemassage@yahoo.com http://www.healinghandsmobilemassage.massagetherapy.com/
A Steampunked Life ecogeekgal@gmail.com https://www.instagram.com/a_steampunked_life/
The Crochetty Old Hat Lady crochettyold hatlady@gmail.com https://www.facebook.com/CrochettyOldHatLady/
Tempie Wade tempiewade@cox.net https://www.tempiewade.com/
LuLaRoe Sheellah Kennedy lularoesheellahkennedy@gmail.com https://www.facebook.com/sheellah.jewellkennedy
Spinners End Studio knitnick@gmail.com http://www.spinnersendstudio.com/
Natural Selection edmcclu8@aol.com  
Flame Bilyue flamebilyue@gmail.com http://flamebilyue.com/
From Davey Jones Locker fromdaveyjoneslocker@verizon.net https://www.facebook.com/FromDaveyJonesLocker/
Sakura Sisters starcosplayinc@gmail.com http://sakurasisters.storenvy.com/
Lady Heather’s Fashions ladyheathersfashions@yahoo.com http://www.ladyheathersfashions.com/
Tangent Artists beepo_the_monkey@yahoo.com http://tangentartists.com/
Atlantis Games & Comics con@atlantis-comics.com https://www.atlantis-comics.com/
Cover dem Bones piratequeen@coverdembones.com http://www.coverdembones.com/
Emizart emizampetti@gmail.com https://www.etsy.com/shop/emizart
Anoxic Productions xwolfrider3@gmail.com https://www.etsy.com/shop/anoxicproductions
Grace Gemini geminishaman@gmail.com https://www.facebook.com/geminishaman
Studio Arethusa leanne@studioarethusa.com https://studioarethusa.com/
Sun Dame sundame@gmail.com https://www.etsy.com/shop/sundame
Distractia Designs jeannewaverly@gmail.com https://www.facebook.com/DistractiaDesigns/
Oh, Knots ohmyknots@gmail.com https://www.facebook.com/Ohknots/
Fortress Publishing, Inc fortresspublishinginc@yahoo.com http://www.fortresspublishinginc.com/
S. C. Houff houffcarroll@gmail.com http://www.schouffwrites.com/
Tiddy Bits alicelgambino@gmail.com https://www.etsy.com/shop/TiddyBits
Spellbound Wand Company spellboundwandcompany@gmail.com https://www.facebook.com/Spellboundwandcompany/
Brianne Sew Crafty briannesewcrafty@hotmail.com https://www.facebook.com/people/Brianne-Stokes/100010465698073
Hell On Wheels Traveling Shop zoet@att.net https://www.facebook.com/jane.zoet.14
The Scribbling Lion lioness@thescribblinglion.com http://thescribblinglion.com/
Eclipse Pop jeremiah@eclipsepop.com https://www.eclipsepop.com/
XS Energy pavithraramamurthy@gmail.com https://www.facebook.com/xsgear/
Discover Teas orders@discoverteas.com https://www.discoverteas.com/
The Leather Arts Store theleatherartsstore@yahoo.com https://www.facebook.com/The-Leather-Arts-Store-148958531790571/